Radiant Chakra Flow

Teacher Sianna Sherman
Air Stage
Style Rasa Yoga

Rejuvenate your whole mind-body with the Radiant Chakra Flow of Rasa Yoga. Each chakra has specific asanas, mantras, mudras and pranayama for activation. Learn the wisdom of the seven chakras and how each chakra is meaningful for your life. Transform from root to crown and manifest radiance in 7 key areas of your life. This practice will finish with a guided Rasa Yoga Chakra Meditation.

Musicians Jaya Lakshmi and Ananda